top of page

CHANGE IN BLOG

For the time being, blog content will be uploaded every other Sunday @2 EST.

You may be asking: What’s the difference from the last blog schedule?

Really it’s not much different; the only difference is that now the blogs are bi-weekly (not weekly).

I hope you accept this change with tender hearts as it was a difficult choice to make. There is simply too much going on and not enough time to do it all. I want to provide you, along with my other loyal subscribers, with the best possible material from my blog. I hope you all understand and don't forget to stay tuned for the next blog!

Recent Blog Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recents in Reading Corner
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive

Subscribe For More

bottom of page