top of page

Exciting News!!!

Ever since I was 8 years old I loved website creation and writing--and I'm now in a place I would have categorized as a dream about a year ago. Recently, I created my own self hosted website, something that has been on my mind for a long time. I would be so grateful if you would go check it out and share my current happiness. If you liked this website, then you will love that one. I will be no longer posting bi weekly blogs here, but all the content will be transferred to the new website.

Recent Blog Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recents in Reading Corner
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive

Subscribe For More

bottom of page